The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

CONGRATULATIONS GRADUATES!!!

Join us for our 2022 graduation ceremony Saturday, June 18th as we honour GRADUATES of the Certificate in Genealogical Studies program. This year it will be a virtual celebration at 4:30 PM (Eastern Daylight Time).

Our students and graduates are from all around the world. Naturally, because of the distances and time zones, many graduates have difficulty attending in person. For a few years now we’ve used the Virtual Meeting Room enabling us to reach a much greater number of students and graduates, and those who would like to celebrate with you. We hope you’ll join us as we honor our accomplished graduates.

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies invites you to come celebrate with us, with our students, our graduates, and our instructors. Anyone can attend. Graduates: invite your family and friends – everyone is welcome!

June 18, 2022 at 4:30 PM EDT 
(3:30 PM Central; 1:30 PM Pacific; 9:30 PM in London and on June 19th at 6:30 AM in Sydney).

GRADUATION VIRTUAL LOCATION
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/graduation/
(NOTE for attending: No user name or password required. Please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.)

NOTE: Due to the early hour for our Australasia students, family and friends, we will be announcing those who earned their PLCGS after those in North America. We anticipate the whole program will be approximately one hour, and the Australasia students will be presented about a 1/3 of the way through.

We look forward to seeing you online on Saturday, June 18th…

Angela Breidenbach, PLCGS,
Director, National Institute for Genealogical Studies

Directors, Faculty & Staff
National Institute for Genealogical Studies 
—————————————————- 
For more information on over 225 courses we offer our students, visit http://www.genealogicalstudies.com

Contact information:
1 (800) 580-0165 ext. 1
Email: admin@GenealogicalStudies.com 
Website: www.GenealogicalStudies.com
Blog: blog.GenealogicalStudies.com

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION since 1997 

Leave a Reply