The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Time Zone Calculations

Below are a list of common time zones used by our students.  Not sure of your timezone?  Check out this World Clock and determine when our events will happen for your time.

City

Date and Time

Time Zone

Toronto, Canada

1 Jan 2014, 1:00 PM

Eastern, UTC-5

New York City, USA

1 Jan 2014, 1:00 PM

Eastern, UTC-5

Chicago, USA

1 Jan 2014, 12:00 PM

Central, UTC-6

Denver, USA

1 Jan 2014, 11:00 AM

Mountain, UTC-7

Los Angles, USA

1 Jan 2014, 10:00 AM

Pacific, UTC-8

London, England

1 Jan 2014, 6:00 PM

GMT, UTC

Sydney, Australia

2 Jan 2014, 5:00 AM

AEDT, UTC+11