The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Virtual Meetings November 2020

Virtual Meetings are a way for you to learn more about genealogy from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies’ instructors. Everyone is welcome and the meetings are FREE. Join us!

Note: NO USER NAME or PASSWORD REQUIRED. After clicking on the meeting link, please type in your first name and surname initial, along with your geographic location; then click “Enter as a Guest”.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

American Records courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Tuesday, November 17th – 6:30 PM Eastern; 5:30 PM Central; 4:30 PM Mountain; 3:30 PM Pacific; 11:30 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 18th – 10:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/

Canadian Records courses with Cheryl Levy PLCGS
Wednesday, November 18th – 9 AM Eastern; 8 AM Central; 7 AM Mountain; 6 AM Pacific; 2 PM in London, England; 1 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/

DNA courses with Shannon Combs-Bennett MSc, QG, PLCGS
Wednesday, November 18th 10:30 AM Eastern; 9:30 AM Central; 8:30 AM Mountain; 7:30 AM Pacific; 3:30 PM in London, England; Thursday, November 19th –2:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/dna/

Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Thursday, November 19th – 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific; Friday, November 20th – Midnight in London, England; 11 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/

Methodology: The How To courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Thursday, November 19th 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 6:30 PM Mountain; 5:30 PM Pacific; Friday, November 20th –1:30 AM in London, England; 12:30 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/ 

Professional Development courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Saturday, November 21st – 11 AM Eastern; 10 AM Central; 9 AM Mountain; 8 AM Pacific; 4 PM in London, England; Sunday, November 22nd – 3 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/professional/

Eastern European courses with Lisa Alzo MFA
Sunday, November 22nd 3 PM Eastern; 2 PM Central; 1 PM Mountain; 12 Noon Pacific; 8 PM in London, England; Monday, November 23rd – 7 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/easteuro/

Irish Records courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGS
Tuesday, November 24th – 4 PM Eastern; 3 PM Central; 2 PM Mountain; 1 PM Pacific; 9 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 25th – 8 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/irish/ 

Methodology: The How To courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGS
Tuesday, November 24th – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Wednesday, November 25th – 10 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Visit our website for a complete list of online courses offered by The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.

Contact information:
1 (800) 580-0165
www.GenealogicalStudies.com
blog.GenealogicalStudies.com
admin@GenealogicalStudies.com

Leave a Reply