The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Virtual Meetings October 2020

Virtual Meetings are a way for you to learn more about genealogy from The National Institute for Genealogical Studies’ instructors. Everyone is welcome and the meetings are FREE. Join us!

Note: NO USER NAME or PASSWORD REQUIRED. After clicking on the meeting link, please type in your first name and surname initial, along with your geographic location; then click “Enter as a Guest”.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Analysis & Skills Mentoring Program Part 3 – ARTICLE REVIEW with Brenda Wheeler PLCGS
Please follow the directions found in your course material and read the article.
Friday, October 16th – 4:30 PM Eastern; 3:30 PM Central; 2:30 PM Mountain; 1:30 PM Pacific; 9:30 PM in London, England; Saturday, October 17th – 7:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asarticle3/

Methodology: The How To Courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGS
Friday, October 16th – 6 PM Eastern; 5 PM Central; 4 PM Mountain; 3 PM Pacific; 11 PM in London, England; Saturday, October 17th – 9 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Analysis & Skills Mentoring Program – GENERAL DISCUSSION: Navigate Analysis & Skills Courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Saturday, October 17th
– 1 PM Eastern; Noon Central; 11 AM Mountain; 10 AM Pacific; 6 PM in London, England; Sunday, October 18th –4 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asgeneral/

Canadian Records courses with Cheryl Levy PLCGS
Sunday, October 18th – 4 PM Eastern; 3 PM Central; 2 PM Mountain; 1 PM Pacific; 9 PM in London, England; Monday, October 19th – 7 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/canadian/

English Records courses with Brenda Wheeler PLCGS
Sunday, October 18th – 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific; Monday, October 19th– Midnight in London, England; 10 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/english/

Australian Records courses with Kerry Farmer
Monday, October 19th
– 7 PM Eastern; 6 PM Central; 5 PM Mountain; 4 PM Pacific; Tuesday, October 20th– Midnight in London, England; 10 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/

American Records courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Tuesday, October 20th – 10 AM Eastern; 9 AM Central; 8 AM Mountain; 7 AM Pacific; 3 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October 21st – 1 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/american/

Internet Tools with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Tuesday, October 20th – 1 PM Eastern; 12 Noon Central; 11 AM Mountain; 10 AM Pacific; 6 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October 21st –4 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/internettools/

Methodology: The How To Courses with Gena Philibert-Ortega MA, MAR
Tuesday, October 20th – 2:30 PM Eastern; 1:30 PM Central; 12:30 PM Mountain; 11:30 AM Pacific; 7:30 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October 21st – 5:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology 

STUDENT LOUNGE
Pop into the Student Lounge for a genealogy coffee break with your fellow students.
Tuesday, October 20th – 4:30 PM Eastern; 3:30 PM Central; 2:30 PM Mountain; 1:30 PM Pacific; 9:30 PM in London, England; Wednesday, October 21st – 7:30 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION:
https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/lounge/
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Calendar of Virtual Meetings is at www.genealogicalstudies.com; top menu > INFORMATION > VIRTUAL LEARNING ROOM.

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf.

Visit our website for a complete list of online courses offered by The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.

Contact information:
1 (800) 580-0165
www.GenealogicalStudies.com
blog.GenealogicalStudies.com
admin@GenealogicalStudies.com

Leave a Reply