The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Genealogy Fun and Games – Bonus Session

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies’
20th Anniversary Year Event
GENEALOGY FUN & GAMES – Bonus Session
Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020 — From: 4 pm to 5 pm EDT

Mark your Calendar and Save the DATE! You won’t want to miss it.

SPECIAL BONUS SESSION

Celebrating during our all-day Special Event needs to be FUN! Join Gena Philibert-Ortega, Director of Genealogy Servicesand Susanna deGroot, Director of Student and Curriculum Administration at The National Institute for Genealogical Studies for a special bonus session with some Genealogy Games. There will be draws and lots of prizes.

Genealogy Fun & Games – How Much Do You Know?
Join us to learn about some fun stuff you can do with your family history and genealogy games you can play with the family. Test your genealogy knowledge during our quiz … and there will be prizes for the winners of the games!
June 27, 2020 – 4 PM Eastern; 3 PM Central; 2 PM Mountain; 1 PM Pacific; 9 PM in London, England; June 28, 2020 – 6 AM in Sydney, Australia
Meeting room: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/lounge/

This session is FREE. Anyone can join in! You do not have to be a current or past student to attend. Attendees do not need a user name or a password. At the scheduled time in your time zone, click the link provided. To enter join the virtual meeting, type in your first and last name, along with your geographic location; then click “Enter as a Guest” to access the room.

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/273133080534904/

Remember: There will be DRAWS THROUGHOUT THE DAY FOR $10,000 WORTH OF PRIZES

You do not need to be present to win. Winners will be contacted by email. BUT… There will be ‘on-the-spot’ prizes too. Be alert!

To enter the draw, send an email to: admin@genealogicalstudies.com answering this question: HOW MANY ONLINE COURSES DOES THE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OFFER?
Hint: All online courses are listed on our website.
Deadline to submit your answer for main draws is June 27th.
See more information about our Draws.

For more information about this all-day Special Event and more, check back to our blog and watch for social media posts on Facebook and Twitter. @GeneaStudies

Visit our website for a complete list of online courses offered by The National Institute for Genealogical Studies.

Contact information:
1 (800) 580-0165
www.GenealogicalStudies.com
blog.GenealogicalStudies.com
admin@GenealogicalStudies.com

Leave a Reply