The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

DNA Virtual Meeting

This is a reminder we have the DNA virtual meetings scheduled for Thursday. We hope you can join us!

via Canva.com

You can enhance your learning experience by joining a virtual meeting regarding your studies and asking questions. Even if you don’t have questions you are welcome to just listen, lurk and learn! We don’t mind in the least.

Remember, these Virtual Meetings are NOT mandatory. They are a fun and interactive way to ask questions about the courses and/or research at a relevant session.

NOTE: Times given are Eastern Standard Time. To check the current time and date, Log In to your Student Briefcase and click on “Time at Home Office” near the top right of the page.

Thursday, January 16th – DNA courses with Shannon Combs Bennett   
Time zones:
Thursday, January 16th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific; Friday, January 17th – 1:00 AM in London, England; Noon in Sydney, Australia MEETING LOCATION: https://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/DNA/

Category: Courses

Leave a Reply