The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Sunday’s Virtual Meetings

This is a reminder we have several virtual meetings scheduled for Sunday. Hope you can join us!

via Canva.com

You can enhance your learning experience by joining a virtual meeting regarding your studies and asking questions. Even if you don’t have questions you are welcome to just listen, lurk and learn! We don’t mind in the least.

Remember, these Virtual Meetings are NOT mandatory. They are a fun and interactive way to ask questions about the courses and/or research at a relevant session.

NOTE: Times given are Eastern Standard Time. To check the current time and date, Log In to your Student Briefcase and click on “Time at Home Office” near the top right of the page.

Sunday, November 17th – Scottish courses with Sheena Tait   
Time zones:
Sunday, November 17th – 2:00 PM Eastern; 1:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Pacific; 7:00 PM in London, England;
Monday, November 18th – 6:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/scottish/

Sunday, November 17th – Analysis and Skills Mentoring Program-Part 2 – ARTICLE REVIEW with Brenda Wheeler           
Time zones:
Sunday, November 17th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific; Monday, November 18th – Midnight in London, England; 11:00 AM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asarticle2/

Sunday, November 17th – Methodology courses with Brenda Wheeler
Note: This Virtual Meeting is for the convenience of our Australasia students; however, everyone is welcome.
Time zones:
Sunday, November 17th – 8:30 PM Eastern; 7:30 PM Central; 5:30 PM Pacific; Monday, November 18th – 1:30 AM in London, England; 12:30 PM in Sydney, Australia
MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/

Leave a Reply