The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

This Week in Virtual Meetings

Virtual Meetings September 17th – 19th

Tuesday, September 17th – Scottish courses with Sheena Tait    

Time zones:

Tuesday, September 17th – 3:00 PM Eastern; 2:00 PM Central; Noon Pacific; 8:00 PM in London, England;

Wednesday, September 18th – 5:00 AM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/scottish/

Wednesday, September 18th – Irish courses with Brenda Wheeler 

Time zones:

Wednesday, September 18th – 8:00 AM Eastern; 7:00 AM Central; 5:00 AM Pacific; 1:00 PM in London, England; 10:00 PM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/irish/

Thursday, September 19th – Analysis and Skills Mentoring Program-Part 2 – ARTICLE REVIEW with Brenda Wheeler   

Time zones:

Thursday, September 19th – 8:00 AM Eastern; 7:00 AM Central; 5:00 AM Pacific; 1:00 PM in London, England; 10:00 PM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asarticle2/

Thursday, September 19th – STUDENT LOUNGE

Time zones:

Thursday, September 19th – 4:30 PM Eastern; 3:30 PM Central; 1:30 PM Pacific; 9:30 PM in London, England;

Friday, September 20th – 6:30 AM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/lounge/

Thursday, September 19th – Analysis and Skills Mentoring Program-Part 1 – ARTICLE REVIEW with Gena Philibert-Ortega  

Time zones:

Thursday, September 19th – 6:30 PM Eastern; 5:30 PM Central; 3:30 PM Pacific; 11:30 PM in London, England;

Friday, September 20th – 8:30 AM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/asarticle1/

Leave a Reply