The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Australian Records Virtual Meeting

Wikimedia Commons.

Wikimedia Commons.

 

Join Kerry to ask questions about the Australian record courses and/or your research. Kerry will be presenting on Australian genealogy as well as how to find historical photos online.

Monday, April 18th at 7:00 PM EDT – All Australian courses with Kerry Farmer

Time zones:
Monday, April 18th – 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 4:00 PM Pacific;
Tuesday, April 19th – midnight in London, England; 9:00 AM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/australian/
(NOTE: No user name or password required. Please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.)

Leave a Reply