The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

DNA Questions? Let’s Talk!

"Dna" by dream designs/Courtesy Freedigitalphotos.net

“Dna” by dream designs/Courtesy Freedigitalphotos.net

Have DNA questions? Join Gena and Shannon for the Methodology virtual meeting as they talk DNA, answer your questions, and discuss the new course DNA: Introduction to Genetic Genealogy on Wednesday, February 18th at 8:00 PM EST.

Time zones: Wednesday, February 18th – 8:00 PM Eastern; 7:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Pacific; Thursday, February 19th – 1:00 AM in London, England; noon in Sydney, Australia.

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/methodology/
(NOTE: No user name or password required. Please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.)

If you have not attended a Virtual Meeting before, read the Instructions available at www.genealogicalstudies.com/instructions.pdf. If this URL does not open, please go to www.genealogicalstudies.com, click on Information in the top menu bar, and then Virtual Learning Room in the drop down menu. The link to the Instructions (in PDF format) will be at the top right of the page (you may need to scroll over to the right side of the page).

Everyone is welcome! See you there!

Leave a Reply