The National Institute for Genealogical Studies

LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

The National Institute for Genealogical Studies - LEADERS IN ONLINE GENEALOGY EDUCATION

Scottish Virtual Meeting Today

Are you working on your Scottish genealogy? Join Sheena for a Virtual Meeting. Come and ask questions about our Scottish courses and your research.

Thursday, May 15th at 6:00 PM EDT Sheena Tait will be hosting the Scottish Virtual Meeting.

Time zones: Thursday, May 15th – 6:00 PM Eastern; 5:00 PM Central; 3:00 PM Pacific;11:00 PM in London, England; Friday, May 16th – 8:00 AM in Sydney, Australia

MEETING LOCATION: http://genealogicalstudies.adobeconnect.com/scottish/
(NOTE: No user name or password required. Please type in your first and last name; then click “Enter as a Guest”.)

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply